Diadexxus (diadexxus) wrote in bafur,

  • Mood:

Still looking for a Room Mate Immediately in Santa Clara

HI those who read my LJ! I NEED A ROOM MATE!


* It is a 3BR 2BA apartment (we currently use third room for storage/fur/fursuits,etc)
* 1253 SqFeet (HUGE for an apartment!)
* Room is 11' x 10', you can use the 3rd room for SOME storage as well.
* You get your OWN bathroom in the hall!
* TWO patios! (one front, one back)
* Nice fountains right outside the living room area.
* They just Re-did the pool area
* There is a small gym if you wanted to work out for free.
* There is a Clubhouse and lounge
* Inside Gated area / Covered car ports for 2 cars (plus you can park in front of the apartment too if you like)
* I Have all the bells and whistles: A very nice HD TV w/5.1 Surround Sound, Have EVERY CHANNEL of DishNetwork (for two rooms!), High Speed BUSINESS CLASS Comcast Internet w/ Wireless.

Rent is $700 month (THIS INCLUDES EVERYTHING, Energy, Internet, DirectTV, etc) - basically think of it as $625 with bills!

NOTE: NO FIRST / LAST Rent! *I* have taken care of all that. Rent would just start at the month you move in.

--I have a TERRIFIC job that isn't going anywhere. (please, have a job, and decent credit so when they do a check, you wont be denied)
--It's next to Lawrence Expressway, easy to get to 280, 880, 237, etc.
--I pay the bills currently.
--I have the main bedroom/bath area.
--I do have two well behaved "fixed" kitties that are about 6 years old.
--There are about 400 dragon statues within the apartment in curios.

Any questions? Contact me. diadexxus (at) yahoo (dot) com
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.